Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Palapa Too. We'd love to have your feedback!

Maple Lawn

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to La Palapa Too and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Regan 29 days ago

Bean and Cheese Burrito

Delicious Burrito!

Bobgoodfellow64 about 2 months ago

SpicyRita

The food was excellent but this spicyrita is what we will be back for. Spicy but oh so tasty!

James 2 months ago

Chile con Queso

This literally the best queso I've had in my life. Perfect ratio of spicy and savory

Schristoforakis51 3 months ago

Taco De Asada (Steak)

I could eat these steak tacos evety night and not get tired of them. Everything is so fresh. Salsa verdi is the right amount of spice and cilantro and the chopped red onion is perfect.

Jjackdavis 3 months ago

Molê

I am in love with Lapalapa's Mole Enchiladas!! Little spice and a dark rich flavor! I have tried other places but Lapalapa's Mole just cannot be surpassed!! So many other goodies on their menu, but this is my favorite!! Try it!

Lixa about 2 months ago

Beef Chimichanga

Their beef chimichanga is delicious ūüėč

E about 2 months ago

Enchiladas Montadas

I know I should try something else from the menu, but every time I come in, the Enchiladas Montadas call to me! Two piping hot enchiladas, filled with melted cheese, covered in tasty red sauce and topped with fried egg - how can you even imagine a better brunch than that? Be sure to get the fried egg runny so it mixes with the enchilada sauce and cheese. Any leftover sauce, egg, or cheese can be soaked up by the excellent refried pintos. This is the perfect blend of flavors and textures, and is so delicious. (One time I was super hungry and even ate two orders!)

Srohe 3 months ago

Chile Relleno Platter

Delicious Chile Relleno, best in HoCo!

Schristoforakis5q 3 months ago

Chile Relleno

I order the chile relleno almost every time we order. So good.

Smcostello6 3 months ago

Shrimp Taco

La Palapa Too never fails to deliver great quality & quantity. The flavors are wonderful & delicious--always nervous getting take out if it will vary from in restaurant but we are never disappointed at La Palapa Too. The shrimp was delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA